pic
Dr. Robinson was really nice and explained in detail what was causing my pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson to new patients.

Kristopher R. | Jul 17, 2024
(...)
Everyone was so kind and courteous!

Leanette W. | Jul 16, 2024
(...)
As a work-in on Monday I couldn't had a better visit....attention given to me by everyone assigned to my care....also coming in with concerns from my physician and listening to Dr. Robinson paint a better picture for me sent a feeling of relief... hopefully things will get better

Kay T. | Jul 16, 2024
(...)
It was great

Paul C. | Jul 15, 2024
(...)
Very well informed concerning reason for visit. Staff and Doctor Pearson were very friendly and efficient. So glad I found them and will definitely return if any problems in the future should occur.

Alicia G. | Jul 13, 2024
(...)
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The waiting area was clean and calming. Dr. Robinson was patient and informative. I felt comfortable talking with him and deciding to go ahead and schedule the surgery I needed. The lady who scheduled my surgery was very pleasant and was able to answer all my questions.

Margaret P. | Jul 12, 2024
(...)
Awesome caring doctor!!

Larry J. | Jul 10, 2024
(...)
Front desk clerk, x-ray technician, Hallie who is Dr. Robinson‘s scheduler, and Dr. Robinson were all very kind, efficient, and gave good explanations when needed.

Virginia F. | Jul 09, 2024
(...)
Dr Pearson repaired my broken back with spinal fusion. He was thorough and very nice. He answered all questions and would highly recommend him

Debra P. | Jul 03, 2024
(...)
Very professional and tells me what I need to know

Edward W. | Jul 03, 2024
(...)
Dr. Pearson did a wonderful job on my back surgery. I had spinal stenosis that was causing me so much pain in my back and legs. It has been a week after surgery but I can already tell I am going to feel so much better. I will recommend Dr. Pearson to anyone who needs surgery. He and his staff were very kind and helpful.I am very pleased.

Brett W. | Jul 02, 2024
(...)
I had a consultation with Dr. Pearson on June 27, 2024 to discuss my upcoming procedure to implant a Spinal Cord Stimulator (SCS) in my lower back. Dr. Pearson was very cordial, straightforward and professional when explaining the details of the procedure. Dr. Pearson was honest regarding the seriousness and the risk/rewards involved with the SCS procedure. I appreciated that very much and look forward to getting the procedure behind me and achieving relief from the excruciating pain I’ve endured for approximately 18 months. Dr. Pearson was very highly recommended to me by my primary physician and Spinal specialist. I highly recommend Dr. Pearson as a neurologist.

Terry S. | Jul 01, 2024
(...)
Good

David B. | Jun 28, 2024
(...)
Dr Robinson and his staff were very compassionate, friendly and accommodating.

Anthony R. | Jun 26, 2024
(...)
Dr Pearson saved me from radical back surgery and the surgery and recovery were optimum. Glad i went to him.

Paul E D. | Jun 26, 2024
(...)
Friendly office staff and Dr. Pearson was great. He explained things to where I understood. I felt comfortable and at ease. I have had back problems for a long time and now I feel like we are on the right track.

Teresa M. | Jun 26, 2024
(...)
Dr. Pearson is very personable with an awesome “bedside manner”. He addresses any and all patient concerns pre- and post-op. My only regret is I did not find Dr. Pearson some years earlier.

Daphyn B. | Jun 25, 2024
(...)
Dr. Pearson was great. Honest about my neck issues and recommended surgery which I had been putting off. Great personality. Currently on the mend and getting better everyday. Highly recommend. Other staff in the office were great as well.

Lindsey M. | Jun 24, 2024
(...)
Great Dr would recommend him greatly to anyone

John H. | Jun 24, 2024
(...)
Dr. Robinson was very thorough in his analysis and scheduled me a CAT Scan of my neck and shoulder bc I have several arthritis and an MRI doesn’t show the bones. He wanted to see what is going on. Thanks Dr. Robinson

Gary G. | Jun 23, 2024
(...)
Dr. Robinson is very attentive to your medical concerns. Offers all options in his medical opinion. Very knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend him.

Betty G. | Jun 19, 2024
(...)
Staff was very kind and willing to listen. Answered all my questions and then some.

Hannah R. | Jun 18, 2024
(...)
Excellent service and real detail in explaining diagnosis of your condition.

Marvin H. | Jun 17, 2024
(...)
I recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Blake Pearson at Alabama Neurological Surgery & Spine, and I am thoroughly impressed with the level of care and professionalism I experienced. Dr. Pearson and his team provided exceptional service and expertise. Dr. Pearson took the time to thoroughly explain my diagnosis and the surgical procedure, ensuring I understood every aspect and felt comfortable moving forward. His ability to communicate complex medical information in an understandable and reassuring manner was greatly appreciated. The entire staff at Alabama Neurological Surgery & Spine was friendly, efficient, and compassionate. They created a welcoming environment and were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. I highly recommend Dr. Blake Pearson to anyone in need of neurological surgery or spine care. His expertise, compassion, and dedication to his patients are second to none. Thank you, Dr. Pearson, for providing such outstanding care and improving my quality of life!

Lee E. | Jun 14, 2024
(...)
The best

Simone M. | Jun 14, 2024
(...)
Great visit, thanks again for being professional and polite !

John L. | Jun 12, 2024
(...)
I have always been treated with kindness and respect . My surgeries have always been a successful and I have healed great . They are very knowledgeable and helpful .

Ronnie T. | Jun 11, 2024
(...)
Everyone was pleasant. They were behind but kept apologizing and once you got in it only took a short time to be seen. I was a new patient.

Carolyn C. | Jun 10, 2024
(...)
Everyone was nice. The wait wasn’t long. Dr explained things very well.

Patrick R. | Jun 08, 2024
(...)
Dr. Pearson is attuned to your pain, and will move mountains to get you the right procedure and get you out of pain. I was so impressed by him. He is “on-top” of his profession and knows all of the ins-and-outs, procedures, etc. Dr. Pearson made me feel comfortable in his ability to make things right with my horrible back. I immediately knew that I had chosen the right doctor. He’s going to fix up my old back like new! I’m thrilled to be his patient and have confidence in his ability to free me from constant pain, for a very long time. I’m actually looking forward to this surgery in a few weeks. Hey, Doc! I believe in you and I know you’ll get the job done! I’m truly ready…let’s due this thing!! See you soon! And thank you!!

Sandra H. | Jun 07, 2024
(...)
Answered our questions and concerns. He seems like a great doc

Diana S. | Jun 07, 2024
(...)
Professional and a true concern for my well-being.

Brian C. | Jun 06, 2024
(...)
Receptionist was very nice and professional.

JUDITH K. | Jun 05, 2024
(...)
Great Dr. Loved his bedside manner. Wish all doctors treated me that way

Toby M. | Jun 04, 2024
(...)
Building was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Pearson was very reassuring and really gave me all the information I needed. Answered all my questions thoroughly. Didn't rush through appointment. I liked him very much.

Melanie C. | May 31, 2024
(...)
Friendly and professional

Billy T. | May 30, 2024
(...)
Very encouraging. Quick office visit.

Joseph B. | May 30, 2024
(...)
Very professional

Ronnie C. | May 27, 2024
(...)
Dr Robinson is an excellent surgeon. He is kind, listens and explains the procedure in detail.

MARY ANN B. | May 23, 2024
(...)
My husband had been in back pain for a several years. He had fell out of a tree stand and had crushed some of his lower vertebrate. Saw someone about it shortly after the accident and was told that if he had surgery it would have to be done again in about 3 years. So we waited several more years. Finally in 2021 we found Dr Pearson, he said he could relieve some of the pain by scrapping off some of the arthritis. It helped for about 3years. We went back to see Dr Pearson about doing anything else. Dr Pearson said he could help Him by fussing some of the vertebra together. While he was doing the surgery he found a large spear that was pressing on some nerves, and removed it and completed surgery. My husband has been relieved of 99% of his pain in his lower back. Finding Dr Pearson and praying for help with my husband pain was meant to be at this time. Thank you Dr Pearson

John M. | May 23, 2024
(...)
Very easy and pleasant experience

James W. | May 22, 2024
(...)
Just saw him, scheduled replacement upgrade simulator (3rd one). Appointments were easily made. Plan in place.

Cherie Z. | May 22, 2024
(...)
Professional

David L. | May 22, 2024
(...)
Dr. Robinson is the only Neurosurgeon I trust.

Karen B. | May 21, 2024
(...)
I will send anyone that I know over to Dr. Pearson. He is one of the best neurologists out there.

Christine B. | May 17, 2024
(...)
Dr. Pearson and Staff are awesome!!! I have used them for 3 surgeries now since 2019 and will continue to use them in the future if necessary.

JIMMY C. | May 17, 2024
(...)
Dr Pearson was extremely informative regarding my current condition and went through each outcome for the plan of care . Definitely recommend him

Laney A. | May 17, 2024
(...)
The best Dictor, and staff. I truly trust I Dr. Pearson he cares about you.

Melissa C. | May 17, 2024
(...)
Staff was very professional and polite. Tammy was very helpful and pleasant. Dr. Robinson was professional and easy to talk with.

Danny L. | May 16, 2024
(...)
Dr. Robinson is knowledgeable and a highly skilled surgeon. On top of that he really cares for his patients and I would recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise.

David M. | May 16, 2024
(...)
Dr Robinson has been a great Dr , went to see him I could hardly walk and get around and after the treatment he recommended and surgery I am all better now , thank you Dr Robinson and all your staff

SIDNEY B. | May 15, 2024
(...)
Very thorough

Billy S. | May 15, 2024
(...)
Dr Robinson was great

TOMMY B. | May 15, 2024
(...)
Dr. Pearson and his staff are excellent. Your time is valuable to them and you often do not find this in such a setting. Dr. Pearson is a very good surgeon and that is what is most important to me.

RANDY L. | May 09, 2024
(...)
Very patient and professional with his patient

LINDA C. | May 09, 2024
(...)
Excellent service in office.

Kelly V. | May 09, 2024
(...)
Very personal & professional.

Jerry P. | May 02, 2024
(...)
He had such a kind bedside manner! He was knowledgeable and actually cared and wanted to hear all of my symptoms and pains. I cannot say enough about Dr. Robinson and his whole staff!

Caroline G. | May 01, 2024
(...)
Awesome

TAKIA Y. | May 01, 2024
(...)
Definitely recommend. Listened to my concerns and was very informative

Kasey F. | Apr 30, 2024
(...)
Very nice and knows how step into a situation professionally...Thank you.

Geoffrey M. | Apr 29, 2024
(...)
They were very professional, and so informative! And I feel much better!

Ruby M. | Apr 27, 2024
(...)
Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Pearson is professional and cordial. He does an excellent job in explaining test results and upcoming procedures.

Yvonne R. | Apr 24, 2024
(...)
Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. They made sure to ask if I had any questions every step of the way. Felt very comfortable.

Billy B. | Apr 23, 2024
(...)
Excellent as always! Wonderful group across the board from Dr. Robinson as well as every member of the staff. Would always recommend to anyone and usually do.

Robert S. | Apr 22, 2024
(...)
Dr. Pearson is very personable and professional. This staff is lovely and the process through the office experience is very smooth! Very thankful to have him as my physician and I trust is knowledge, wisdom and discernment.

LESLIE M. | Apr 18, 2024
(...)
Great service

Jackie T. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
Dr. Robinson & staff were very professional and kind. We highly recommend Dr. Robinson. Billy Webb

Billy W. | Apr 15, 2024
(...)
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Dr. Robinson took his time and clearly explained where the main cause of my back was coming from and the procedure he felt would give me the best results. Catherine, who scheduled my upcoming procedure, clearly explained the next steps and what I would need to do to prepare for the surgery.

Julie E. | Apr 15, 2024
(...)
I found Dr. Robinson's office to be friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Robinson performed a lumbar microdiscectomy for me. I experienced immediate relief from the sciatic pain i had been enduring the last two and a half months. I am very happy in choosing Dr. Robinson as my surgeon! As a Doctor of Chiropractic, I am very appreciative of the care I've received and will certainly be recommending to my patients who need neurosurgical intervention utilize Alabama Neurological Surgery & Spine.

Bradley F. | Apr 13, 2024
(...)
As a senior citizen with disc disease, having undergone multiple spinal surgeries, I can say, based on experience, that Dr. Robinson is an extraordinarily gifted surgeon. He is also a kind and honorable person. Recommend wholeheartedly.

Louie H. | Apr 12, 2024
(...)
Very informative

C B W. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
Everyone was extremely caring and helpful. Dr. Pearson explained what the problem was in easily understood language! I am going into this surgery confident that I will be provided with the best care I could want. The surgery scheduler was attentive and explained the process thoroughly so I do t think I’ll get lost!

Debbora M. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
Very nice man, patient with me and questions. Did not wait long in the waiting room to be seen. Great doctor

Patricia T. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
Dr. Robinson actually took time to talk to me . Sonny the insurance person was very helpful also .

Terry S. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
Office staff very friendly, and runs very efficiently. Very impressed with how smoothly things went and did not have to wait long. I felt at ease with Dr. Robinson. He explained everything regarding my upcoming back surgery, and that helped to decrease the fear/anxiety I’ve been bottling up. Highly recommend him!

Kasey K. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
Doctor was very attentive and great bedside manner. Also, he took the time to explain my upcoming surgery and answer any questions I had. Great experience.

Joseph M. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
Friendly environment and fast service. Dr. Pearson explains everything in detail and answers all your questions.

Corlis J. | Apr 07, 2024
(...)
Very caring doctor! Excellent staff!

COLON D. | Apr 06, 2024
(...)
Professional, addressed my questions, and mapped out a treatment plan. I’m improving after 1 week.

Michael J. | Apr 05, 2024
(...)
Dr. Pearson was highly recommended by family and my friend who is an RN that worked with him at UAB. He is such a kind and caring man. He took time to explain everything to us and gave us hope for my husband issues he’s had. I fully trust him to put in the shunt and we will use him for anything that may come up in the future. All of the staff were so kind and helpful as well.

John L. | Apr 05, 2024
(...)
short wait time. check in was easy.

James I. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
I have had the hiccups for over 2 years, with no results. Dr. Robinson has come up with a solution.

James T. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
I have been seeing Dr. Robinson for several years now and I can tell you personally, there is no other Neuro surgeon you need to see! Excellent staff, Dr. Robinson knows what he is doing. If it can be done, he is the one to do it. Very appreciative of his work he ha done for us.

JAY P. | Jan 31, 2024
(...)
On time and efficient Caring and responsive

Dianne B. | Jan 29, 2024
(...)
Dr. Robinson was really really good, prompt and on time very personable, highly recommend him

William S. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)
The office is very accessible, on the first floor and parking is very close. I didn’t have to wait but a few minutes before the receptionist called me and was nice and friendly. I was very impressed that Dr. Robinson gave me some options when he told me what was going on with my back and what he needed to do. Then the ladies that set up all the appointments before my surgery, were very efficient. Even though they told me about several following appointments, which I knew I would not remember, when I got home and looked at all my papers, everything was so clearly written down, the dates and times were underlined and were so easy to follow on my appointment card. There was a map to Grandview Hospital included too, that I know will be very helpful to me!! Thank you so much Alabama Neurological Surgery&Spine center for a pleasant experience.

Elaine D. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)
Excellent Dr. , put my fears rest immediately. Surgery on ones back is a serious matter. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Blake Pearson and his ability to relieve my pain. Joan Burdell

Joan B. | Jan 12, 2024
(...)
Extremely professional with a very personal touch.

Donald B. | Jan 11, 2024
(...)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM THIS OFFICE.

Ivy J. | Jan 10, 2024
(...)
Dr Pearson is very courteous and knowledgeable and very open to hear any concerns you may have. The staff is very helpful and friendly

TARNISHA B. | Jan 10, 2024
(...)
Very good

HUGH U. | Jan 09, 2024
(...)
Very pleasant experience with doctor and staff. Would highly recommend this practice.

Jo R. | Jan 05, 2024
(...)
It was very satisfying

Patricia C. | Jan 05, 2024
(...)
Dr Pearson is a doctor that makes one very comfortable upon initial meeting. I liked him immediately. He was very thorough in his assessment of my situation, and not one to rush into surgery. Very conservative approach which I think is a good thing. It was a very pleasant and lovely visit. If I have to come back, I have total confidence he will recommend the best option for me.

Kim L. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)
The doctor is great!

Andrew P. | Jan 02, 2024
(...)
The Best.

LORENE V. | Dec 30, 2023
(...)
The best staff and Dr. Pearson is Awesome

Melissa C. | Dec 29, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson is the best!!

Helen C. | Dec 26, 2023
(...)
Always great atmosphere. Great staff. Dr Pearson is awesome!

Anthony M. | Dec 26, 2023
(...)
I was a surprised at what Dr. Pearson told me as opposed to what other physicians had said, but would much rather know the truth about getting a neurostimulator. I definitely would not want to become paralyzed from that! Thank you for speaking with my husband and I.

Nelle W. | Dec 22, 2023
(...)
Words cannot describe the confidence and gratitude I have for Dr Pearson. He, along with Dr McGrew, removed an acoustic neuroma tumor and saved my life!

Clint B. | Dec 18, 2023
(...)
A lovely atmosphere! They were efficient and welcoming

Vickie W. | Dec 16, 2023
(...)
Excellent

Gaye H. | Dec 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Kuhn is fabulous! She answers any questions & explains things very well! And she saved my life after 2 brain bleeds! She’s a God send!

Carolyn G. | Dec 14, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very nice and Dr Kuhn answered all my questions, wait time was minimal , I recommend this practice to all who is in need of a neurological specialist.

Shirley L. | Dec 11, 2023
(...)
She explained everything in detail on what was going to happen during my operations. She explained the pros and cons

Johnnie R. | Dec 10, 2023
(...)
Was concerned about my condition and explained everything in detail. He took plenty of time to answer all my questions.

Joan B. | Dec 09, 2023
(...)
Have been seeing Dr.Pearson for about 3 years now with his treatment and guidance I have been able to do the activities I missed doing so much, following his instructions after surgery I am 100% better than I was before.

Jerry H. | Dec 09, 2023
(...)
All staff was very courteous and diligently working. Waiting time was very minimal. Doc Robinson has a great personality and bedside manner and he isn't speculating or guessing, he ordered more imaging in order to see whatever is there clearly. Then we will discuss options. God bless Doc Robinson and all the staff.

John M. | Dec 07, 2023
(...)
Dr.Pearson is a great doctor, I had surgery 6 weeks ago on my low spine, I feel like I did years ago, I would use him again, totally trust his opinion!

Rebecca F. | Dec 06, 2023
(...)
Office staff should tell people to put the "suite 150" in GPS the 1st time they call for directions. Not an hour later. Very helpful once at the office. Dr Kuhn was knowledgeable and had reviewed my x-rays. She answered all my questions.

Cynthia W. | Dec 05, 2023
(...)
Explained in great detail. Was extremely patient with my questions and I never felt rushed. Would absolutely recommend Dr. Kuhn

Susan C. | Dec 01, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson was honest and caring at the same time. I didn't want the news I got, but I'm thankful for the honesty.

Katie C. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)
Very professional staff

Barry T. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)
Politeness

GAIL G. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)
Professional and to the point. Explained what is going on from my MRI so I could understand and answered my questions. Recommend several weeks physical therapy which is helping very much and recommended that I continue getting exercise after I complete my physical therapy.

William H. | Nov 23, 2023
(...)
Always get back to room in a timely manner , Devan’s staff very professional and courteous

Bobbie R. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
Very informative and professional

Bruce B. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson and all support personnel did a great job.

RANDALL H. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. Kuhn is wonderful! She is kind, professional, warm, and has excellent beside manner. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I am very thankful She is my doctor

Lindsay V. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)
He had a great bedside manner and spoke on my level The only thing I felt could have made it better was that he could have provided all the info without my having to ask questions Since he has done this procedure many times before (hopefully)

Judy P. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Very professionsl

Karen F. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Great

Donald M. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson is a great doctor! Unfortunately I’m just a bad patient and bless his heart he has been great with me! Don’t know what I would have done without him!

Joy H. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
Positive, have had neck surgery with him before.very kind….

Henrietta M. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
Loved Dr. Robinson because he took the time to explain what was wrong and options to fix it. He was very compassionate to my pain.

Patricia H. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson and his staff are all very kind and welcoming. He patiently answered questions & explained the upcoming surgical procedure clearly.

Virginia F. | Nov 13, 2023
(...)
Thank y’all

JAMES C. | Nov 12, 2023
(...)
He did my last surgery Going to let him do my low back surgery

NANCY B. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
Very professional and kind. Explains everything and answers and questions we have. I have all the confidence in her. A great neurosurgeon. Would recommend her anyone who needs her expertise. Thank you so much Dr Kuhn! My quality of life is so much better.

Joan W. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
The doctor was excellant,but getting to see him was awful.I had to want 8 weeks for a call back after sending my MRI

SANDRA M. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)
Great

Dorothy F. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson was very understanding and caring

Kristen S. | Nov 06, 2023
(...)
Very pleased with Dr. Kuhn and the surgery.

Jerome F. | Nov 06, 2023
(...)
Office was professional and timely. Dr Robinson was prepared when we met him.

Edwin L. | Nov 06, 2023
(...)
Everything was very professional and timely. High confidence in Dr. Bob and staff.

David C. | Nov 05, 2023
(...)
Very pleased with my care.

Amiee C. | Nov 04, 2023
(...)
From the moment I walked thru

Misti T. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)
Excellence patient care . Efficiently service. Impress with the excellence care overall.

CHARLES S. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Exceptional service! Dr Robinson and staff, especially Wendy,FNP displayed such compassion for both my parents each time we have been there.

CHRISTOPHER C. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Every one very nice. Great experience

Vennard W. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Very professional and thorough… wait time was minimal and really liked Dr.Pearson.

Rebecca U. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Appointment was on time & staff was very professional

Kenneth S. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Detailed and to the point

Freida L. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Good surgeon and highly recommended

Brenda H. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
She was very knowledgeable about her work, explained my condition to me from the image that I provided. She was very warm and personable. I enjoyed my visit. Wait time was a little long.

Christy S. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
He is an amazing doctor thank u

MYRA W. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)
Great

Johnnie R. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
Great

Patricia H. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
Great visit.

STEVE B. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
Felt at home

Claudia M. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson is awesome!! Took care of my Mom with C-1, C2 in her neck broken. I as a daughter was very stressed but, he and his nurse Wendy took such great care of her!!

Peggy W. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)
awesome very knowlodgeable

RANDY R. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson is very pleasant and informative.

Terry H. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Explained everything in detail to me. I was very impressed with her.

Johnnie R. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Awesome very knowledgeable

RANDY R. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
The staff kept patient flow moving to maintain scheduled appointment times. Dr. Kuhn took time to ask questions concerning my condition and answered my questions in an easy to understand manner as if I was her only patient.

David S. | Oct 24, 2023
(...)
Great Doctor Robinson

TERRENCE C. | Oct 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson has been my spine specialist for more than 10 years and he and his staff are very professional. Have always had a great experience with him and his staff. Surgery coming up and I know what to expect and I am not nervous at all.

Jeannean M. | Oct 23, 2023
(...)
Professional & kind

Vickie H. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
I have personally used Dr. Pearson for over 15 years with neck surgery along with taking care of my husband with a serious head injury. I’m scheduled for additional surgery and confident everything will go as planned. Thank you Dr. Pearson!

Linda G. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
Very long wait time.

MATILDA M. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
Very prompt and professional.

Lloyd S. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
Very professional and friendly And no long waiting for appointment

Reginald H. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson was great. He has been positive and diligent in solving the mystery around my situation.

Susan L. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
Top notch, informative, caring physician & staff. Also spotless clean environment.

Tonia H. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Robertson , is a kind compassionate neurosurgeon that truly cares for his patients. He is very knowledgeable and exceptional in explaining your health care needs. The staff at the office are helpful and kindhearted.

Donna K. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and caring!!!

Timothy S. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson is always friendly and explanatory. Any questions are immediately answered and thoroughly explained. I appreciate the help I have received from the entire staff! Thanks to all of you!!

SHERRY T. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Very knowledgeable

Jawand C. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
My back surgery was a huge success no more back pain & can live life a little more ! Thanks Dr.kuhn

Shelia W. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
In and out within one hour of check in. Dr Robinson and his staff are very professional and kind. Felt comfortable the entire visit.

Rita S. | Oct 16, 2023
(...)
My Doctor Dr.Robinson is an excellent doctor. He is very attentive and looks you in the eye when you are talking to him he listens. I have nothing but good to say about him and his work I have already recommended my family and friends to see him for help which they are very pleased with him. Thank you Dr.Robinson your our hero!!!!!.

PINKY N. | Oct 16, 2023
(...)
Very informed n explain it very well talk to me n my wife n explained everything. Answered all my questions.

Anthony B. | Oct 14, 2023
(...)
Thank you

Betty A. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
The front office staff were friendly as well as the nurse who called me back. Dr. Pearson put me at ease with his friendly disposition. He explained exactly what my surgery would entail and my recovery time too.

Patricia T. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson and Wendy and all of staff are always so nice and welcoming. They return calls promptly which is a huge plus!

Kristina K. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)
All friendly. Good consultation. But extreme wait time

Brenda C. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson is my Neurosurgeon! Each time I have called on him for help, he has diagnosed the problem exactly, described the plan and what the results would be. Each time it was right on the money! I hope I don't need surgery again, but if I do, I want Robert to do it! -Danny Dunson

DANNY D. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)
Very good

SHANE B. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Kuhn and team are the best! Always competent and caring. I feel so fortunate to have had them as my surgical team. I am pain free thanks to their marvelous skills and care.

ANN W. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)
Very impressed with the whole staff from the moment I checked in. Dr. Elizabeth Kuhn was so patient with my wife and I, answering every question we had for her. I love her conservative approach, regarding the type of back procedure to do. Highly recommend!!

Todd C. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)
From Day 1 everyone was just so kind and helpful Dr. Kuhn and her staff are very friendly and professional in every aspect of patient care

LANDERS R. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)
Dr Kuhn is very cordial and attentive to her patients. I have complete confidence in her care for me.

GEORGE M. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)
Short wait time. Dr. Kuhn doesn’t rush through conversation. She is very patient and kind, taking time answering questions .

Rebecca S. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
Great experience! First time patient, Dr. Pearson was great. Knows what he’s doing very confident. Happy to have him working on my skull.

Russell F. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson is very detailed and attentive to your pain. He really wants to help his patients resolve their issues so they can enjoy living their life without limits.

MELISSA B. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Great

Bert F. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
The doctor and staff were very friendly and professional.

Ralph M. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
Had to wait longer than expected to see Dr. Happy with appt after seeing Sr. Pearson.

John H. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
Everyone is so kind & efficient. I thought Dr Pearson very professional & kind.

Barbara W. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
My experience there was great. Everyone were very informative and helpful.

Willie P. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Quick and easy

Michael D. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Great experience except doc didn't look at xrays before he came to see me so not sure why the cds were needed. But everything else was great

Sydney K. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Yes , i’ve had good experience there

Doris B. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
The visit today was great, hardly any waiting time, was in and out quickly! Everyone was very nice ! Dr. Pearson was very nice and explained my Sciatic Nerve problem very well!

Rebecca F. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Although they stated they were running behind with seeing patients, I enjoyed my visit.

SUE E. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson was very nice and pleasant to be around. Nice facility

Jeffrey S. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Appointment went seamless and Dr. Robinson was assuring he could solve my back problems

Paul K. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Fabulous doctor. After looking at my MRI he knew exactly what was causing the excruciating pain in my leg. I had outpatient surgery and am now pain free.

Jean E. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Good

Tim M. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson explained my low back issue and my options. Surgery was a success and I am feeling alot better. He and his staff were great.

Lena L. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Appt at 8:15-very prompt and professional-out the door by 9 but not rushed through my visit.

Pamela M. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)
Very prompt and professional.

GARFIELD J. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson was very throuth an he made me feel at ease about surgery so trust him with my lively hood

Kim G. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson was very polite and mannerly. He explained my condition very understandably.

BETTY M. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Amazing doctor and staff!

Lisa P. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Very efficient. Dr. Robinson gave me confidence as to the appropriate surgical pathway. Explained the procedure and expectations very well.

David C. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Great care

Sharryl M. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Kind and professional staff. The doctor was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Thomas S. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
Wonderful staff

CINDI B. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
Staff friendly and helpful a credit to the business

Esther S. | Sep 17, 2023
(...)
Professional quick and feed with all needed information easily to understand. Dr Pearson is a gem he is my jewel whom has kept me standing up thru a terminal illness that causes paralysis. Is a definite keeper.

Sheryl S. | Sep 17, 2023
(...)
He was very kind eh He was very kind and helpful

Frances P. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
It was a great experience. Everyone is very kind and professional. Hardly any waiting time at all. Dr Kuhn is very personable and provides great care to her patients. She would be highly recommended to my family or friends.

Brenda F. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
She was very professional and took the time to answer my questions. Also went out of her way to schedule the mri same day due to my schedule being tight at times. Place is very clean and almost new still!

Leeman T. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
I found this practice to be professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I had X-rays, saw an assistant, spoke to the Dr. Kuhn, and scheduled my surgery within an hour. I didn't feel rushed and was asked if I had any questions.

Teresa A. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
All of the personal were very professional.

Jeanne R. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
Very professional and informative

Regina M. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
Dr was very throuth

William C. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
I am eternally grateful for Dr. Pearson and the care and expertise he has given me. I went through a 15 hour brain surgery and am recovering. He has my deepest appreciation.

William S. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson is a miracle worker!

Sara M. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Dr Kuhn was so professional yet approachable with questions and concerns. Her skill level is over the top and I feel better than I have in years!

Martha S. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
The staff is very professional and very little wait time.

Jennifer M. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Good

CHRIS F. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Successful surgery. Dr. Pearson had follow up visits to be sure all was well. The necessary bone growth completed my fusion recovery. Dr. Pearson is a kind, caring, and competent doctor that I would highly recommend.

LINDA B. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson is great

Lynne M. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Good.

Chong Ho N. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Real good short wait will good discussion with the doctor. Overall a great visit.

Doris B. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
As always my experience was good.

Teria B. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
A fantastic, sweet, friendly, very kind doctor and staff is very kind and caring

Charlene S. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)
Very good.

MARSHALL F. | Sep 10, 2023
(...)
Met with Dr. Kuhn and discussed the problems I’ve been having with the nerves in my left butt, leg and knee. She said I needed to give it some time since my surgery and she is scheduling me for some shots at the Pain Center.

JOSEPH M. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Wonderful!! Everyone is extremely nice! Dr Kuhn is an excellent doctor! I would highly recommend her!!

KAREN P. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Dr Kuhn slipped me in at the end of her long day to remove a portion of an offending disc. The results were immediate, and she has continued to follow me for other back problems. She is pleasant and patient and takes time to explain.

Rosemary S. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Excellent

SONYA L. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
My experience wAs one of the best that I have had, thanks to. You & your Attendant’s! I highly recommend you.!! Dr Pearson! Thanks. Elizabeth Morris

ELIZABETH M. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson explained very clearly what my options were and answered all of my questions thoroughly

Wellington P. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Took time explaining what surgery entailed. Wonderful staff

Donna M. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)
This practice is great! They get back in touch quickly if you have questions, are very professional and courteous. Dr Kuhn is the best. She has a wonderful bed side manner. Explains things so you can understand. I would highly recommend them.

Dianna H. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)
Friendly and responsive!

Eugene B. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Excellent

Larry B. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Excellence service

CHARLES S. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Quite nice

Margaret K. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Excellent

Diane P. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson completely healed my slipped disc and with NO recovery pain. I am truly amazed, he did such a great job. Thank you, Dr. Pearson!

Steven O. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
It was great

Kirby M. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Very good

Bobby C. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
Pleasant and knowledeable

Stephen M. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
Quick, professional, information provided,over all great experience except they didn't give a lollipop at the end !

Edward G. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Perfect!

Vickie H. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
.

Bonnie M. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson and his staff are kind. He performed surgery on me five years ago and everything went well. I'm about to have another procedure and I'm very confident in Dr Pearson and highly recommend him.

Brenda H. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
Had quite a long wait before being seen

Dawn B. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson and the entire team are so kind and caring. They make sure you understand your condition and next steps to your treatment and healing. Best practice in Birmingham, AL

Linda A. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very courteous and professional in every way.Dr Robinson has a great bedside manner, makes you feel comfortable about procedure. I would highly recommend he and his staff to anyone.

WILLIAM P. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)
Short wait and very courteous staff

John W. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
Very nice

Nellie L. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
I love Dr. Pearson and he did a wonderful job on my surgery

Julie E. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
Great

Ronald T. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
Appointments at this office are probably the best experience one could have for a Dr's Appointment. Starting from the sweetest Receptionist/ Check in, to the always happy and respectful person who does the X-rays, all the way to the pleasant person who sets up my next appointment- incredible service! Most of all - my surgeon - I'm so glad I found her! She has not only fixed my neck problems, she has listened to me and treated me so well. Thank you.

Rhea M. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
I was well, Dr. Kuhn was great, and the surgery was very successful. No complaints, all went extremely well.

BRENDA H. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
Most. Satisfying in. All. Areas

Edward S. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
My experience with Dr Robinson is.He

Deborah C. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
Friendly atmosphere. Was seen quickly and efficiently by doctor and staff.

Anne L. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
Good

Paul C. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
Good

LARRY M. | Aug 19, 2023
(...)
Received on time. Allocated appropriate resources to diagnose and recommend appropriate measures as were needed. Very personable and professional. Would recommend highly.

Thomas M. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson, Wendy, Sunny, Tammy, the whole staff; they’ve always been kind and helpful. I’m having lower back issues. I’ve asked that Dr. Robinson see you f he could help me with them. Thank you for all you do.

KRISTI P. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Wonderful knowledge staff. Dr was very good at explaining everything to me.

Larissa H. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Knowledgeable

Kendrika T. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Very clean and up to date facilities. Great doctor and staff. Dr Robinson took time to discuss my advanced , complex case and upcoming surgery

Dabney R. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Love the staff and experience with everyone I have come in contact with.

Mary G. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Well pleased ,very professional

TOBY B. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Not waiting long and Dr Pearson is very straight forward and helpful in decision to be made.

Barbara G. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Dr.Kuhn was thorough and answered all my questions. She provided me with good assessment of my issues and next steps to take.

Richard F. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Good

Sherry C. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
She made me feel safe I really didn’t ask questions I should’ve asked because I was so comfortable with her

Vernadine W. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
Kind definitely professional and extremely knowledgeable - a very pleasant experience

Alan W. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
This is my 2nd evaluation of my experience. Again, Dr. Pearson is a genius and very kind. Dr. Pearson gave me the IDENTICAL diagnosis from my Neurologist in 1999 in Mobile, Alabama, after a vehicle accident that damaged my back. I have been sharing my experience with others. I often wondered how my Neurologist in 1999 could diagnose the condition of my back 24-years later. Again, Dr. Pearson’s diagnosis and instructions were IDENTICAL. However, I would have preferred a favor result. I need a MIRACLE from GOD ALMIGHTY!

Betty F. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)
Initial appointment was within a week of my referral. They asked for a copy of my MRI but not my x-rays which I could have provided. As with most Dr visits about 15 behind my scheduled appt time. Dr was upfront and explained his diagnosis as well as his recommendation. Overall a good appointment

Kenneth C. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
Very professional doctor and staff.

LESLIE T. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Good enlightening discussion with Dr Kuhn. Very nice staff, as well as office.

STEVE B. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very professional & friendly. I was very impressed with Dr Pearson.

Barbara W. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Was very nice and knowledgeable.

Judy S. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Successful surgery. Cordial, caring staff

Yvonne R. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson is an excellent surgeon and takes time to give education as to the procedure and what to expect. The staff are friendly, courteous and efficient. They are prompt in follow-up and very helpful. I am very happy with the delivery of care I’ve experienced by this medical practice.

Johnny G. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Kuhn is a wonderful doctor. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a neurosurgeon.

Benton T. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Wonderful!!

Kathryn M. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
I LOVE Dr. Pearson! He was very kind and extremely knowledgeable about my back injury. He gave me the SAME diagnosis that another Neurologist gave me in Mobile, Alabama in 1999 as he treated me for a vehicle accident that damaged my back. I wish Dr. Pearson was my primary Doctor but his expertise in the field of Neurology is more beneficial to other patients with back problems. I am happy for the opportunity to say THANK YOU to Dr. Pearson for his great help and respect!!!

Betty F. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
Outstanding. The entire process from diagnosis to surgery, and then to recovery was very professional. I have already recommended Dr. Pearson and the entire team to family and friends.

David K. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
Great manners Great clinic Great care Have been a patient several years! Will continue to use Dr

MARLENE H. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
Great dr

CHRISTOPHER B. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
I will say doctor KUHN IS A VERY VERY VALUABLE PERSON especially fore. She has given me a full attention, good care with a respectable manners.GOD bless her.

Parveen K. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Kuhn is always very attentive and genuinely cares for her patients.

JOHNNY J. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
The doctor explained the problem and the process he will do in the surgery very well.

Maria R. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
The lady out front wasn’t real friendly but everyone else was. Dr. Pearson was kind and professional.

Patricia T. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Dr Kuhn is very professional and thorough. She took the time to explain my husband's upcoming procedure, pros and cons and we did not feel rushed as she asked questions and responded with answers. The surgery scheduler , Jennifer, was also thorough and professional. Great experience! Thank you. It no longer seems to be the norm but the exception and leaves for a much better relationship and experience.

Jimmy S. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Always feel comfortable and well informed by yhe time I leave!

ELIZABETH R. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Fabulous experience! Dr. Pearson is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job explaining very complex procedures.

Kelli N. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson has been my neurosurgeon for years. He has performed many procedures on me which have been extremely successful and given me great relief. He shows a sincere interest in my health and explains options to me. I feel very confident after I leave an appointment with him that he has my best interest at heart. Needless to say I highly recommend Dr. Robinson.

GARY H. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant and professional.

Anita F. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson is warm and to the point. Highly recommend for your medical needs.

Sharon C. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
I think Dr. Pearson is very efficient and his staff and I would recommend him to anyone that was in need of your service

Janice J. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
I was very much impressed with Dr. Pearson and the staff and yes I would recommend them to anyone

Janice J. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
People are friendly and helpful. They spend the time to answer your questions.

PHILLIP H. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
Short visit. Would have liked a review of my MRI and a diagnosis.

Sandra P. | Jul 31, 2023
(...)
Dr Kuhn is a great surgeon and she takes her time to listen and answer questions. Dr Kuhn and her staff don’t rush you in or out and they also make you feel welcome.

THERESA L. | Jul 30, 2023
(...)
The care and concerns she provided me with

Jennifer S. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Very kind and answers all of my questions! Remembers my name and my daughter's name! She's awesome!!!!

Carolyn G. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Everybody was nice. The wait time wasn’t too long.

Deborah G. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Very understandable explanation of my condition and options of treatment which is what I was seeking.

Edward W. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
If all the medical staff around this U. S. Of A. was half as kind and professional as I experienced with Dr Blake Pearson and company we truly would have the greatest medical services around this crumbling world. Thanks so much to each of you.

William Z. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
The staff for so friendly and Dr. Pearson is top notch.

Carrie S. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
The whole staff and Doctor from the time I walked in the door was very respectful. And the Doctor took his time explaining so I knew what he was talking about and wasn’t in a hurry to get out the room. Had a very good experience.

Roy G. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
It was good except I wish he would have spent a little more time explaining what I had going on or maybe written a list down for me. I trust him though so it is no problem.

Leigh P. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Your office is courteous and professional.

Beverly W. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
I was helped quickly.

Nancy I. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
Wait time in waiting room was not long. I preregistered online and pre filled some forms that had been mailed to me. Wait time in the exam room was not long. Doctor Pearson was pleasant and matter of fact which I appreciated. He indicated the MRI showed worse than he observed during the exam. He explained to my satisfaction the surgery needed and the surgery scheduler, Jennifer, was very helpful. The surgery “pack” provided a lot of information that saved asking questions. I’m quite pleased with the initial visit and trust the surgery will alleviate my issues.

Larry M. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
Spent time with us and answered all our questions.

Arthur C. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson provided excellent treatment and care. He listened to the problems and provided very good results. His staff was very accommodating, professional and pleasant.

JAMES S. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)
I had an appointment yesterday and everyone was very professional .

Jennifer M. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson and staff are so awesome ❤️

Gloria P. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)
Great

Melissa H. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)
People here are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend anyone to come to Dr Robinson for their surgery needs.

RALPH J. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)
Overall very professional but wait time was over 45 minutes

Brenda F. | Jul 24, 2023
(...)
Very impressed with Dr Robinson and staff.

Benjamin K. | Jul 24, 2023
(...)
She has time to sit and talk with you and answer all your questions. She explains in terms I am able to understand.

Terrie M. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)
It was so refreshing to have a doctor like Dr. Kuhn. She was friendly, welcoming, and very thorough in her explanation as to what she would be doing during my dad’s procedure. She has THE best bedside manner of any medical professional we’ve met. She makes sure to ask if you have any questions and will further explain something if you don’t understand. We love her! Thank you so much Dr. Kuhn!

Thomas A. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)
I enjoyed having a doctor that explains everything that he will be doing in my surgery. And that actually has a personality. Thanks again for a great experience.

Tammie W. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)
Dr kuhn and her staff are helpful caring professionals.

TERRY J. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)
My experience was great with Dr Robinson. Although I do need a surgery, he never tried to push it on me. Told me that with decompression treatments helping, the surgery can wait until my pain is intolerable. What I was hoping to hear!

Bradley D. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)
Polite, Helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Pearson is Extremely knowledgeable, understanding and personable. He Took time and care to explain things fully and answer all of my questions,

Dorothy M. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson is a great surgeon and has great bedside manner. Hard to find anyone better!

MARTHA L. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
I recommend Dr. Robinson frequently as a skilled and personable surgeon. The office staff and nurses are always upbeat and professional.

ANGELA S. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson took the time to review all my CT Scans and was very thorough. He listened well and was very professional and kind.

Kathryn J. | Jul 19, 2023
(...)
Everyone was kind and helpful and I dis like the staff. Dr. Pearson was nice BUT, I would have appreciated if he spent a little more time with me and didn’t interrupt me when I wanted to explain what was going on. I understand he probably knows what’s going on just by viewing my MRI because he’s the expert, but we as patients don’t know all that and we want to feel heard and understood. I felt very rushed and in the end I forgot to ask important questions because I was so rushed and not listened to. I took my time to make the appointment, come to the appointment and I have insurance to pay for the appointment so I would have appreciated an un-rushed appointment.

Lauren G. | Jul 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson was very thorough and genuinely cared about how much pain I was in. The staff were very kind and professional as well.

Miranda H. | Jul 18, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson is great! He spent an appropriate amount of time with me to answer all of my questions and explain the plan of treatment clearly. He was easy to talk with. I would have given 5 stars if not for the paper work. I spent time completing it on line and had to repeat all of it on paper when I got there! Seems a waste of time.

Sharon H. | Jul 17, 2023
(...)
I saw Dr. Kuhn for a surgery consultation. I have worked in Orthopaedics for about 35 years and had already decided to get at least two opinions as this was going to be an extensive operation. After seeing Dr. Kuhn, I opted to not get another opinion. She was pleasant and immediately made me feel at ease. She was very thorough in explaining the procedures and left me feeling very confident in her.

Katherine G. | Jul 17, 2023
(...)
Greatest neurosurgeon you will ever find.

RONALD R. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)
Great staff, great physician.

WILLIAM F. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)
I have absolute trust in Dr. Pearson. Jenosnbru

Vanessa H. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)
The wait is never long like most offices and Dr Robinson is nice and listens to all your questions and concerns.

Amy G. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)
I was nice. They cared for me all day

Jennifer C. | Jul 12, 2023
(...)
Great experience. Dr Pearson was polite, was not in a hurry and explained things very well.

Roy M. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)
Great

Doris D. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)
Friendly, informative and efficient.

Michael N. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)
I’m better off after having the surgery but still experiencing a little discomfort. Hopefully those needs will met.

KENNETH D. | Jul 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson is always very informative about whatever happens to be your problem and he explains what's going on and what it will require to fix it. He has time for you and doesn't try to rush to get through with you. He asks if you have questions and if you do he takes time and explains.

DONNA M. | Jul 08, 2023
(...)
5

June P. | Jul 08, 2023
(...)
Nice visit. Everyone pleasant and informative

William S. | Jul 08, 2023
(...)
Dr. Kuhn was very thorough and explained everything to me about DISH disease. I will recommend her to anyone.

Steven B. | Jul 07, 2023
(...)
Dr. Kuhn was very thorough and explained the situation in my back. She did not suggest surgery in my situation and my age. I appreciated her honesty. She did give suggestions of what I could do.

Mary Jo B. | Jul 07, 2023
(...)
Great guy great expirence

William S. | Jul 07, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson listens, is patient and answered all of my questions. My spinal fusion surgery was successful and I’m pain free for the first time in 10 years

PAMELA R. | Jul 07, 2023
(...)
very comfortable and to the point dr very nice

Connie B. | Jul 06, 2023
(...)
I had a good experience with Dr. Pearson and his office.

CYNTHIA K. | Jul 06, 2023
(...)
Great Dr

ANGELA A. | Jul 04, 2023
(...)
I was very pleased with my appointment today. This was my first visit and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Robinson took his time and explained to me very thoroughly what was wrong with my back and how he was going to repair it. I was very nervous about surgery, even though my surgery would be minor, Dr. Robinson gave me confidence that I will feel better once I have the surgery.

Pamela B. | Jul 03, 2023
(...)
It was awesome and the staff was very friendly. Dr Robinson was very thorough with explaining how my surgery would go.

William E. | Jul 02, 2023
(...)
Very good

Eddie D. | Jul 01, 2023
(...)
Excellent. Front desk very warm and receiving. All staff very kind and communicative.

Thomas C. | Jul 01, 2023
(...)
Great

Danny H. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Great professional staff. Very helpful. Made me feel very comfortable.

Paul P. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Very thorough…

Jean E. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson is the best doctor I have been to for my back. This was my 4th back surgery and he is awesome. The staff is so friendly. Just a great place.

Cheryl T. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
I couldn’t ask for any better care from the time I walked in the door until I walked out.

Joseph S. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)
I just finished my yearly appointment with Dr. Pearson. He and his staff are phenomenal! I highly recommend.

KRISTY L. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very courteous making the appointment pleasant.

Martha S. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)
Excellent

GEORGIE F. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)
Explained my condition very clearly. Would definitely recommend Dr Robinson.

Cindy G. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)
Staff was very positive and helpful. Provider was direct and to the point and spent time to make sure all our questions were answered

Richard Z. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)
Great experiece, friendly staff!

Lewillie N. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)
Friendly and professional

Susan L. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)
It was a great visit. Dr. Kuhn explained everything going on with my husbands back; gave us her recommendation and we are very satisfied with her, their office and the visit overall.

Kenneth O. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)
5 star

Patricia H. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)
In and out in record time! Staff was extremely nice and welcoming.

Carla M. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson, the best

PAUL B. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Kuhn was awesome She spoke to me in terms i could understand, very thorough

Donna D. | Jun 24, 2023
(...)
Very caring and explaining your condition of why medicine vs surgery needed to be treatment option first.

BARBARA H. | Jun 24, 2023
(...)
Thanks for your help. Your were frank with me.

John S. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson is a wonderful surgeon. I have used him in the past and would not hesitate to let him operate on me again if needed. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs his services.

David A. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson and his staff are amazing. Dr. Robinson has done two back surgeries on me and both changed my life. He is the best!

DAVID D. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)
Generally, very good. However, since this was my first visit there I feel like you could have done more to let me know where your actual office was located. I first went to the Grandview Physician Plaza 1 before being informed by the guard there where your office was really located.

Ronald H. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)
Have waited over 60-75 min for both appointments

Kaley S. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)
Everyone very helpful and nice. I recommend Dr. Robertson to everyone that I meet with back problems. Really like the new location.

JOCELL B. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)
I couldn’t ask for more professional care and courtesy.

SUE E. | Jun 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson made me feel comfortable with my decision to surgery by being totally thorough in his pre op consultation. When I came in for post op, he answered most of my questions without me asking. I have already recommended him to three other people with bank issues.

Helen C. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson, and his staff are first class.

Jason I. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)
Very professional and courteous

Robert G. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)
On time Dr. Robinson sat down and talked about my options. He did not just rush off as some doctors too. Everyone there is friendly and helpful

Vicki H. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)
Quick check in. Appointment was on time.

ROY J. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)
very professional and organized

GARY M. | Jun 14, 2023
(...)
Has been the best it can be

WILLIAM B. | Jun 14, 2023
(...)
Excellent

MONA F. | Jun 14, 2023
(...)
Top notch

John H. | Jun 14, 2023
(...)
The staff was so warm welcome really like the service I had on yesterday

Yolanda L. | Jun 13, 2023
(...)
The neurological group, Dr. Kuhn and staff were great! The staff; Lee Ann, Shannon and Meagan were very polite, professional and efficient. I was so impressed by Dr. Kuhn’s professionalism, knowledge and attention to detail. Dr. Kuhn explained the surgical procedure in depth and precisely what would be performed. Dr. Kuhn came very highly recommended and she certainly didn’t disappoint! I would highly recommend Dr. Kuhn and her staff to family and friends!

Terry S. | Jun 13, 2023
(...)
My experience is always excellent with Dr.Robinson and the nurses

LINDA C. | Jun 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson was quick to get to the point on what needs I have. He was encouraging and pleasant. I felt assured that he knew my problem and reassured me concerning that this was a problem he could correct. Nancy Hartley

Nancy H. | Jun 13, 2023
(...)
Everybody was very nice and very professional

Michael B. | Jun 12, 2023
(...)
Everyone is so nice. Dr Kuhn is very nice, knowledgeable and is one who listens to her patients.

Angi D. | Jun 10, 2023
(...)
Everything went fine everyone was polite and made my appointment the way it was supposed to be and I appreciate you all thank you very much

Schleceia M. | Jun 09, 2023
(...)
Great service and staff very friendly .

VICKIE Q. | Jun 09, 2023
(...)
Very professional

Sonya A. | Jun 09, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very nice

Hermoine H. | Jun 09, 2023
(...)
Dr khun was terrific, kind, very proffesional gave me a great fit with pain pump and my 1st one was not . She did not do the first one. Best service through out the entire complication of my time with her.

Annette B. | Jun 08, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson was a pleasure to meet and answered our questions with all the information we needed to make the necessary decisions needed.

Susan F. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)
Great surgeon. Caring and very professional He certainly know his field.

Deborah G. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)
The staff was very helpful explaining everything no long wait, Dr Pearson, just great explaining my x-rays and what I needed to do to get better.

Donna N. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)
Dr Kuhn was very kind & professional . She did a great job fixing my new pump into a good place in my left side. My previous surgery was not a good fit and I hurt the whole 5 yrs i had it. She was attentive and listen to all my concerns . I look forward to using her in 5 yrs for the next implant. Excellent doctor.

Annette B. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)
eXCELLENT

KIMBERLY P. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)
Great

JACQUELINE M. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)
All good

Robert L. | Jun 04, 2023
(...)
All good

Robert L. | Jun 04, 2023
(...)
The entire staff were kind and made made me as if they had my best interests. Dr. Robinson was very positive and gave me some hope for the first time in ages. He was kind and I felt hopeful.

Mary P. | Jun 04, 2023
(...)
I went to Dr. Pearson for a second opinion. The difference between this visit and the one elsewhere was night and day. Dr. Pearson did an exam and spent significant time going over options with us and giving his advice. I felt so much better and informed leaving this visit!

Anne B. | Jun 03, 2023
(...)
With an amazing bedside manner, Dr. Pearson made me feel completely at ease before, during and after surgery.

Julie L. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
Customer service representative was great and friendly.

Martha G. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
Wonderful professional care.

Marsha B. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
On time , Dr Robinson very patient Explaining so I could understand and gave me options for treatment. Assured me he would be able to help should I need to call. Staff wonderful. I’ve been going to them over 10 years.

Carolyn R. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
I have a lot of neck to tail issues, multiple surgeries etc. Dr. Robinson approached it and said we are getting some new MRI and such. We can go from there, no need for painful surgery if it can't be fixed. My first visit was great, very satisfied!

Katie C. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
I love how efficiently this practice is run. They respect my time and keep appointments on time. All the staff are extremely nice and professional. Dr. Pearson as well as his NP’s and nurses are the best! I wouldn’t go anywhere else with my spine issues.

Debora M. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson explained my condition in a very caring manner. He also detailed the surgery procedure. He is confident but not egotistical, just what one wants in a surgeon.

Clint B. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
We have had a problem with this office not answering the phone and not responding to the messages we leave.

Linda N. | May 19, 2023
(...)
Great

Erroll H. | May 17, 2023
(...)
Love this great Doctor

Sherri P. | May 08, 2023
(...)
In my opinion he’s the best!!!

SHARON S. | May 03, 2023
(...)
Great

Ronald T. | May 02, 2023
(...)
The friendliness from the beginning to the end they acted like they care about you that means a lot.

BARRY W. | May 01, 2023
(...)
Awesome Doctor! I am 66. I had severe damage from wear and tear throughout the length of my spinal colum! On 12/12/2022, Dr. Pearson performed several proceedures on my spinal area in the 6 hour time! Fusing 11 vertebrea from S1-T9 with 2 12" rods & 22 screws and removing countless bone fragments imbedded in the nerves! Dr. Pearson is up front and is a straight shooter both in how he explains the problem(s) and what he can do in repairing the problem! He gives excellent expectations as to what it will take from me to get the results and how much time it will take to get back feelings from nerves and muscles. It's April, 29 2023 and I'm feeling great! Doing 95% of what I love to do! He's the Best in my book!

FRANK D. | Apr 29, 2023
(...)
Very knowledgeable & professional. Took care in explaining the care needed.

Chris S. | Apr 29, 2023
(...)
From the moment I arrived I felt a calm, peaceful atmosphere. The ladies at the front office area were very nice and friendly. A rarity these days. There were quiet toys to occupy children. A TV that was playing a game show for those who wanted to watch. It was playing just loud enough to hear. I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room to be called. Once in an exam room we didn’t have to wait long for the doctor to appear. The room was a nice size and plenty of chairs to accommodate both the patient and a couple family members.

Martha V. | Apr 28, 2023
(...)
Wonderful People, I appreciate all of you and the care you give !

JAMES C. | Apr 27, 2023
(...)
Great care from Dr. Robinson and his staff every visit.

Denise B. | Apr 27, 2023
(...)
Very Professional, and helpful to my needs to understanding my problem, and understand the treatment.

NEIL S. | Apr 27, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson is very Takes the Time to answer questions

Michelle R. | Apr 27, 2023
(...)
Excellent

Michael P. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Excellent. I immediately felt Dr. Pearson knew what to do and how to do it. However, I feel that he should close out a meeting, especially since this was a first time for us, with a question " do you have any questions." I had two questions which I failed to ask but later submitted via email. They are pertinent to my condition and the repair. I would not have missed them if i had looked at my check list of items to discuss. But I was so totally blown away with his positive attitude and game plan that I failed to ask them. Otherwise very pleased with Dr. Pearson and all the staff. dean

Louie B. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Everyone was professional, nice, and friendly.

MARGARET S. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Great!

Carolyn L. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable!

Sara M. | Apr 25, 2023
(...)
Front office staff was excellent, and Dr. Kuhn was awesome!

Micala O. | Apr 24, 2023
(...)
Dr Kuhn was awesome

CHARLES G. | Apr 24, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson was awesome!! Explained my situation well!! All his staff was great, too, very good experience! Praying surgery goes just as well!

Dana H. | Apr 23, 2023
(...)
Respectful

TRAVIS A. | Apr 23, 2023
(...)
Very good

Aubrey B. | Apr 22, 2023
(...)
I was impressed at the knowledge level of Dr. Pearson as well as the personal, friendly demeanor. Just from my MRI and Xrays he knew what was going on with me before I could tell him. It's comforting to realize he has such a complete understanding of your problem. One of the most debilitating symptom of my spinal problem was diagnosed by Dr. Pearson before I told him I had the problem. A problem my hometown Dr. had treated me for years for with little to no improvement. Claiming it was prostate related; never even mentioning it could be spine and nerve interference related! I'm very hopeful of a normal life and pain relief after my counseltation with Dr. Pearson.

Allan M. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
As always, prompt, very friendly and professional. Best of all, best Dr Pearson best in nation

RANDAL C. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson is an excellent neurosurgeon. He did an exceptional job of removing my acoustic neuroma and his follow up care is wonderful. He has taken the time to explain things about my condition and never made me feel like he was rushing me through.

Christine S. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
Excellent, friendly staff. Very helpful. Dr. McGrew takes the time to talk with you and explain things to you. Mr. Brazil is very thorough and serviced my hearing aids while I waited for my appointment with the doctor.

Christine S. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Well pleased with my experience.

JOANN T. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson has done 2 back surgeries and 2 neck surgeries on me. He is amazing. I feel great again. His staff are so sweet and always smiling. I would recommend everyone who needs a neurosurgeon to use him. Just recommended him to a friend.

DONNA S. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Dr Pearson and all of his staff were so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Everyone has a smile and kind words. My favorite Dr’s Office.

Cheryl T. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Good and pleasant

Marion D. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
It is hard to get in to see Dr. Robinson, and usually it takes at least a couple of months to get an appointment. But once you do get with him, he takes the time to thoroughly review your problem, explain your options and answer your questions. He is extremely knowledgeable and lives up to his reputation. I don't know that he is set up to deal with cases of acute non-emergency spinal issues involving serious pain because of the delay involved, but he would be my choice for chronic situations. And if I had a serious back injury that required immediate attention, I would prefer his care. Not sure how he handles those situations from a scheduling standpoint. His office staff and support personnel are also very good. My main criticism is that getting in touch with them was a problem for me. The messaging system was less than ideal, and calls were not returned within a reasonable amount of time. This is a busy practice, and there is a good reason for that-- their doctors are first class. Still, they could do a better job on the front end.

Winston W. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
From meeting Dr. Robinson To the x-ray tech to the front desk girls that is some of the sweetest people absolutely mannerism was tops and I so appreciate the kindness that I was shown and Dr. Robinson is exactly what I heard. He is a great wonderful truthful doctor I could go on and on, but he is absolutely recommendable, and I haven’t even had my surgery yet, but I do trust him.

Charlene S. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Awesome customer care!

Rebecca R. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
The visit was well organized and no long wait time. Best part of the visit was the straightforwardness of Dr Pearson. He did not mince words and was very helpful in describing why and what the potential for surgery may or may not it be. Most Docs seem to jump at the chance and he was very candid and straightforward in why he didn’t think it necessary. Yea!!’ Thank you!!!!

Carol S. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson has performed 3 surgeries on me. Each time they were successful. He and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Pearson’s bedside manner is awesome! He is a superb surgeon! I would highly recommend him which actually I already have recommended him several times.

Joyce G. | Apr 18, 2023
(...)
Medical staff very nice , no long waits in the waiting room, Dr Pearson, listens to you explains things, answers any questions. Surgery went well .

Melanie W. | Apr 18, 2023
(...)
I was taking care of immediately. I had very little to know waiting time. Everybody is friendly and very profashionably.

Irene M. | Apr 17, 2023
(...)
Very friendly

TAMMY W. | Apr 17, 2023
(...)
love this doctor

Larry M. | Apr 16, 2023
(...)
I feel comfortable with the diagnosis and plan of treatment!

Edwin P. | Apr 15, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very nice and very helpful!

Betty L. | Apr 14, 2023
(...)
She explained things so I could understand what was going on

Ronald R. | Apr 14, 2023
(...)
Professional at all levels. Staff was superior, knowledgeable and informative. Thanks to all

Stephen A. | Apr 13, 2023
(...)
Like Grandview everyone real nice Everything went good No complaints

CARL N. | Apr 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson seems to be a very caring & concerned surgeon. He was willing to go the extra mile to help get the implant approved through our insurance. Would highly recommend him.

Gerald P. | Apr 13, 2023
(...)
Best care I’ve ever had, they really care about their patients!!!! Dr Robinson is amazing!

MARCUS P. | Apr 12, 2023
(...)
Dr. Robinson was prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. He explained my condition thoroughly and the procedure needed to correct it. This was my second opinion and I came away completely relieved and confident that I was ready to schedule my procedure as soon as possible

William H. | Apr 12, 2023
(...)
xz

ALBERT C. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
Professional and courtesy staff all the way from check in to check out. Great experience!

ANNIE B. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
We appreciate the kindness and professionalism by your staff and particularly Dr Kuhn toward two "old people". To paraphrase: surgery not recommended- Live your life as best you can within your limitations. Advice we can go with. Thank you, Jim and Mary Jean Johnson

MARY J. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and helpful information understanding and patience

Dorothy F. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
All staff members are kind, respectful and helpful. I’m the President of Dr Robinson’s fan club! Don’t think I’ve ever trusted a doctor as much as I do Dr Robinson.

Kaye H. | Apr 10, 2023
(...)
Very good

Eddie D. | Apr 10, 2023
(...)
Always happy with Dr Robinson. He is caring and takes his time with his patients. My family has used him over the past few years.

Nancy W. | Apr 10, 2023
(...)
Very thorough, great office staff. I felt very much at ease with Dr. Pearson.

Marguerite F. | Apr 08, 2023
(...)
Dr Robinson saved me :)… HE’s AWESOME ‼️

KIMBERLY H. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)
Dr. Kuhn is the best. I was in so much pain and I had previously saw 5 neurosurgeons and none would help me. She done the surgery that I needed and got my pain level down to where it's tolerable. She has the best bedside manner of any dr. I have ever seen. With my spinal cord being pinched and it was a dangerous issue, she was the dr. Out of the 5 I saw that seen it was a issue.

NEVA W. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson and his staff are courteous and professional. He is attentive and caring.

JOSEPH G. | Apr 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Pearson is wonderful. He put me right at ease with his positivity, explaining my illness and concise details of treatment. I am so happy that he is now my doctor! All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Gayle C. | Apr 06, 2023
(...)
Staff was very nice, and Dr. Robinson was Awesome, he answered all my questions, very caring!

Carol G. | Apr 05, 2023
(...)
Wonderful! Dr. Robinson is great!

Lindsay W. | Apr 05, 2023
(...)